Sprint car fans get ready, it’s championship weekend for all 3 of Wisconsin’s premier sprint car series. The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprints, MSA 360’s, and Wisconsin wingless. 2 big nights, Friday the 24th at the Dodge County Fairgrounds, and Saturday the 25th at the Plymouth Dirt Track. 2 big nights! The Wisconsin Sprint Car Championships, Dodge County Friday, and Plymouth Saturday. Tickets available on race night at the gate. Come Feel The Thunder!

Top drivers expected as the points battle nears the final checkered flag with Jake Blackhurst leading Scotty Neitzel, followed by Jeremy Schultz, Russ Borland, Jordan Goldesberry, Rob Pribnow, Kris Spitz, Dave Uttech, Kyle Schuett, Danny Schlafer, Scotty Thiel, Hunter Custer, Jack Berger, and many more in The Bumper To Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprints point race. Bill Balog, Oklahoma’s Noah Gass, and PA Posse Star Dylan Cisney are also expected Friday. The AutoMeter WIsconsin wingLESS Sprints have a great point battle as Ryan Marshall has a slim 14 point lead over Ryan Zielski, with Hall of Famer Tim Cox in third. The MSA 360 Sprints will be on hand too as we pay tribute to Fuzzy Fassbender, Harry Neitzel, and Rick Schmidt.

Miss Wisconsin, grand-daughter of Rick Schmidt will be in attendance Fri.

Wisconsin’s fastest cars on Wisconsin’s fastest track, the IRA Outlaws at Dodge County! Midwest Sprint Car Association 360 winged sprints, and AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints join the field to create an outstanding triple-header of dirt track racing action. Gates open at 4:30 with on-track action beginning at 6. The IRA Outlaws at Dodge County, Come Feel The Thunder! Pit Gates open at 2, Spectator Gates 4:30, warm-ups 6 pm with hot laps to follow, 410 qualifying at 6:30 with racing to follow. Spectator Admission; Adults $25, kids 6-12 yrs $5, 5 yrs and younger FREE. Pit admission $30.

Tickets will only be available at the gate the day of the event, in person, cash payment starting at 4:30 PM on Friday, September 24th.  We have an ATM at the Grandstand.